Administration Staff

Remove the dash (-) between the last name and the @ sign to send an email.

Steve Rose, Superintendent
email:steve.rose-@lavacaschools.com

Wendi Curtis, Curriculum Specialist
email: wendi.Curtis-@lavacaschools.com

Debbie Haseker, District Treasurer
email: debbie.haseker-@lavacaschools.com

Sharon Reed, District Bookkeeper
email: sharon.reed-@lavacaschools.com

Tracy Morris, Human Resource Specialist
email: tracy.morris-@lavacaschools.com

Brigitta Overbey, e-school Coordinator
email: brigitta.overbey-@lavacaschools.com

Brooka Meredith, Wellness Center Coordinator
email: brooka.meredith-@lavacaschools.com

Joslin Muck, Tobacco Prevention Coordinator
joslin.muck-@lavacaschools.com

Felicia Owen, LHS Principal
email:felicia.owen-@lavacaschools.com

Kenny Holland, LMS Principal
email: Kenny.Holland-@lavacaschools.com

Sam Slott, LES Principal
email: sam.slott-@lavacaschools.com